Hör av dig till oss

Kontaktpersoner

Henrik Welin – VD
henrik.welin@itsnordic.se 
08-522 433 02 

Staffan Ybring –  vVD
staffan.ybring@itsnordic.se 
08-522 433 01 

Marita Lindberg – Teknik- och supportchef
marita.lindberg@itsnordic.se 
08-522 433 76

Niklas Stoltz– t.f Säljchef
niklas.stoltz@itsnordic.se 
08-522 433 19 

Magnus Nyström – Marknadschef
magnus.nystrom@itsnordic.se 
08-522 434 23 

Alexis Danatzis – Ekonomichef
alexis.danatzis@itsnordic.se 
08-522 433 42 

Hans Lagerquist – HR
hans.lagerquist@itsnordic.se 
08-522 433 03 

Besöksadress: Gårdsvägen 18,  169 70 Solna
Tel växel: 08-522 433 00 
Tel support: 0200-38 39 00